TITLE	MINISTER
Prime Minister	The Hon Malcolm Turnbull MP
Minister for Indigenous Affairs	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion
Minister for Women	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Arthur Sinodinos
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Digital Government	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield MP
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for Counter Terrorism	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister  Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	Senator James McGrath
Assistant Minister for Productivity	Dr Peter Hendy MP
Assistant Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
Minister for Infrastructure and Regional Development	The Hon Warren Truss MP
	The Hon waiten Truss MF
(Deputy Prime Minister)  Minister for Resources, Energy and Northern Australia	The Hen Josh Erydenberg MD
==	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
Minister for Territories, Local Government and Major Projects	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Minister for Foreign Affairs	The Hon Julie Bishop MP
Minister for Trade and Investment	The Hon Andrew Robb AO MP
Minister for International Development and the Pacific	The Hon Steven Ciobo MP
Minister for Tourism and International Education	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister Assisting the Minister for Trade and Investment	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Attorney-General	Senator the Hon George Brandis QC
(Leader of the Government in the Senate)	
Minister for Justice	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs	Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells
Treasurer	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for Small Business	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
Assistant Minister to the Treasurer	Mr Alex Hawke MP
Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
(Deputy Leader of Government in the Senate)	Schator the Hon Wathas Cormain
Special Minister of State	The Hon Mal Brough MP
1	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	Senator Anne Ruston
Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	
Minister for Industry, Innovation and Science	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP
(Leader of the House)	The Head of Fooders MD
Minister for Resources, Energy and Northern Australia	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
Assistant Minister for Science	The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Assistant Minister for Innovation	Mr Wyatt Roy MP
Minister for Immigration and Border Protection	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs	Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells
Minister for the Environment	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Cities and the Built Environment	The Hon Jamie Briggs MP
Minister for Health	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Sport	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Minister for Rural Health	Senator the Hon Fiona Nash
Assistant Minister for Health	Mr Ken Wyatt AM MP
Minister for Defence	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Stuart Robert MP
Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC	The Hon Stuart Robert MP
Minister for Defence Materiel and Science	The Hon Mal Brough MP
Assistant Minister for Defence	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Minister for Communications	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Minister for the Arts	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate)	
	Sanator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Minister for Employment Minister for Social Socials	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash The Hon Christian Porter MP
Minister for Social Services	The Hon Christian Porter MP
	The Hon Stuart Robert MP
Minister for Human Services	Van aton the Hon Concetta Figures anti Wells
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs	Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs  Minister for Education and Training	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs  Minister for Education and Training  Minister for Vocational Education and Skills	
Assistant Minister for Multicultural Affairs  Minister for Education and Training  Minister for Vocational Education and Skills (Deputy Leader of the House)	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham